Simplify your declarations through our expertise! Are you marketing containers, packaging and printed materials? Thanks to our turnkey service and our Steward6 tool, Cycle environnement simplifies your life. Regulations, reporting and tariff schedules are constantly changing. Cycle environment takes care of everything, for you.

Ask for your free analysis
Our services

Our services

At Cycle environnement, our team of experts offers a range of services related to the optimization of waste management and Canadian Stewardship Program reporting and declarations to participating provinces. Our goal is to allow you to focus on your business while complying with current policies and regulations.

Explore our services
The firm

The firm Beliefs • Consistency • Commitment

Cycle environnement helps to promote and implement best practices to simplify product and packaging declarations, optimize recycling, reduce waste and maximize the reuse of residual materials. For the last ten years, we have been supporting organizations – companies and municipalities – towards the sound management of waste and residual materials.

News

Target zero waste: a collective project

18 April 2017

A third book written by our president, Marlene Hutchinson, is in bookstores today.

View more

DAVIDsTEA takes advantage of our service

15 March 2017

The Quebec-based David’s Tea company, which already has over 200 branches in Canada and the United States…

View more

A plan for efficient communication!

10 March 2017

MRC d’Argenteuil has entrusted Cycle environment’s team with the development of a communication plan for the implementation of its Residual Materials Management Plan 2016-2020.

View more
©2018 Cycle Environnement / Tous droits réservés

Simplifiez vos déclarations grâce à notre expertise! Vous mettez en marché des contenants, emballages et imprimés? Grâce à notre service clé en main et notre outil Steward6, Cycle environnement vous simplifie la vie. Réglementations, calendrier de déclarations et grilles tarifaires changent constamment. Cycle environnement s’occupe de tout, pour vous.

Découvrez notre expertise
Nos services

Nos services

Chez Cycle environnement, notre équipe d’experts offre une gamme de services concernant l’optimisation de la gestion des matières résiduelles et les déclarations aux régimes de compensations de la collecte sélective dans les provinces canadiennes participantes. Notre objectif : vous permettre de vous concentrer sur votre entreprise tout en vous conformant aux politiques et règlements en vigueur.

Explorez nos services
L'entreprise

L'entreprise Convictions • Cohérence • Engagement

Cycle environnement contribue à faire connaître et mettre en place de meilleures pratiques pour simplifier les déclarations de produits et d’emballages mis en marché, optimiser le recyclage, réduire les déchets et maximiser la réutilisation des matières résiduelles. Elle accompagne ainsi depuis dix ans les organisations – entreprises et municipalités – vers une saine gestion des matières résiduelles.

Passez à l'action!

Passez à l'action!

Contactez-nous

Nouvelles

Livre Objectif zéro déchet – un projet collectif

18 avril 2017

Un troisième livre écrit par notre présidente, Marlène Hutchinson, voit le jour en librairie aujourd’hui.

Voir l'article

Les thés David’s tea profitent de notre service

15 mars 2017

L’entreprise québécoise Les Thés David’s tea qui ont déjà plus de 200 succursales au Canada ainsi qu’aux États-Unis…

Voir l'article

Pour une communication efficace!

10 mars 2017

La MRC d’Argenteuil a confié à l’équipe de Cycle environnement l’élaboration du plan de communication pour la mise en œuvre de son Plan de gestion des matières résiduelles (PGMR) 2016-2020.

Voir l'article